People depend on public services; services depend on people to deliver them.

Marie Edwards
Position – President
Department: ITS
Phone: 75771

Steve Humphrey
Position – Vice President
Department: ECE
Phone: 36442

Janice Belanger
Position – Recording Secretary
Department: Film & Media
Phone: 79107

Samantha Millard
Position – Secretary Treasurer
Department: Department of Physics
Phone: 32685

Kelly Sedore
Position – Health & Safety,
Return to Work and Accommodations

Department: Chemical Engineering
Phone: 78384

Kevin Dennison
Position – Executive at Large
Department: ITS
Phone: 78178

Charles Hearns
Position – Sargeant-at-Arms
Department: Department of Physics
Phone: 32673