Local 254 @ Queen's

Your Executives

Executive Officers:

Rob Renaud
Position -President
Department:
Geological Sci and Eng
Phone:36173
email:cupie254prez@gmail.com

Steve Hodgson
Position -Vice President  Department: Chem Eng
Phone: 36679
email:steven.hodgson@queensu.ca

Janice Belanger
Position -
Secretary Treasurer           Department:     

Phone: 79107
email:
belange@queensu.ca
Steve Babcock
Position - Recording Secretary         
Department:
ECE                  Phone: 75687
email:
steve.babcock@.queensu.ca
Marie Edwards
Position - Chief Steward      Department:  ITS
Phone: 74196
email:
LMarieje@queensu.ca
Kelly Sedore
Position - Health & Safety Department: Chemical Engineering
Phone: 78384
email:
kelly.sedore@chee.queensu.ca
Stan Prunster
Position - Sergeant at Arms Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 75186
email:prunster@civil.queensu.ca
Perry Ross
Position - Executive at Large
Department: School of Mining
Phone: 75326
email:perry.ross@queensu.ca
Marie Edwards
Position - Executive at Large Department:  Information Technology Services
Phone: 74196
email:
marieje@queensu.ca
Steve Humphrey
Position - Executive at Large Department:  Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 36442
email:
steve.humphrey@queensu.ca

Trustees:

Larry Steele
Position - Trustee
Department: Mining   Eng

Phone: N.A.
email:larry.steele@queensu.ca

Jaime Escobar
Position - Trustee
Department: Civil Engineering     

Phone: 36844
email:
escobarv@civil.queensu.ca